PrimeLife (Ano V)

Viva Bem, Viva Mais, Viva com Estilo

You’re Beautiful

“You´re Beautiful” na performance de James Blunt.

You’re Beautiful

My life is brilliant

My life is brilliant

My love is pure

I saw an angel

Of that I’m sure

She smiled at me on the subway

She was with another man

But I won’t lose no sleep on that

‘Cause I’ve got a plan

 

You’re beautiful. You’re beautiful

You’re beautiful, it’s true

I saw your face in a crowded place

And I don’t know what to do

‘Cause I’ll never be with you

 

Yes, she caught my eye

As we walked on by

She could see from my face that I was

Flying high

And I don’t think that I’ll see her again

But we shared a moment that will last ‘till the

end

 

You’re beautiful

You’re beautiful

You’re beautiful, it’s true

I saw your face in a crowded place

And I don’t know what to do

‘Cause I’ll never be with you

La la la la la la la la la

You’re beautiful. You’re beautiful

You’re beautiful, it’s true

There must be an angel with a smile on her face

When she thought up that I should be with you

But it’s time to face the truth

I will never be with you

Você é linda

Minha vida é brilhante

Minha vida é brilhante

Meu amor é puro

Eu vi um anjo

Disso tenho certeza

Ela sorriu pra mim no metrô

Ela estava com outro homem

Mas não perderei o sono por isso

Porque tenho um plano

 

Você é linda. Você é linda

Você é linda. É verdade

Eu vi seu rosto num lugar lotado

E não sei o que fazer

porque nunca estarei com você

 

Sim, ela chamou minha atenção

Enquanto nós passamos um pelo outro

Ela poderia ver no meu rosto que eu estava

Voando alto

E eu não acho que a verei novamente

mas nós compartilhamos um momento que durará até o

fim

 

Você é linda

Você é linda

Você é linda, é verdade

Eu vi seu rosto num lugar lotado

E eu não sei o que fazer

Pois nunca vou ficar com você

 

La la la la la la la la la

 

Você é linda. Você é linda

Você é linda. É verdade

Deve ser um anjo com um sorriso no rosto

Quando ela pensou que eu deveria estar com você

Mas é hora de encarar a verdade

Eu nunca ficarei com você

Link: http://www.vagalume.com.br/james-blunt/youre-beatiful-traducao.html#ixzz45qRqerxw

14/04/2016 - Posted by | Songbook

Nenhum comentário ainda.

Deixe uma resposta

